50 Schools for Handball Congress in Harbel


The Liberia Handball Association, (LHA) has released the list of participants in its October 30-31 Congress in Harbel, Margibi County.

A release, issued yesterday named nearly 50 candidates from five counties.

The release said six schools will send representatives from Grand Cape Mount County.

They will come from Government Demonstration, Episcopal Elementary, Robertsport Senior High, Islamic Model Elementary, U.B. Freeman United Methodist and Episcopal Senior High School.

From Grand Bassa County will 8 schools: Bassa Senior High, New Testament Elem/Jr/Sr., Kpelle Town Public School, Buchanan Open Bible Mission, SDA High School, St. John Episcopal School, Ocean View Elem.Jr/Sr High School and Worldwide Mission.

Margibi County will be represented by 12 schools: Harbel AGM, Harbel YMCA, UT, Peter Town Public School, Harbel Multilateral, R.S. Culfield, Dolo Town Public School, St. Pius Catholic, BWI, KRTTI Demonstration, St. Augustine and E. J. Yancy.

Bomi County will have 8 schools: Mammar L. Khaddifi Jr. High, Samuel D. Hill Elementary, Anderson Weamah United Methodist, John L. Parvola Public School, Free United Pent. Global Mission, Bomi Junior High School, Eric Z. Zinnah Elementary, and C. H. Dewey High School.

The 14 schools from Montserrado County are BW Harris, CW Brumskine, Elizabeth Crawford, Jerusalem Junior High, Newport Junior High, Sarah Barclay High, Slipway Community School, Upper Caldwell Community School, WVS Tubman High, Carr High, D. Twe High, William Lee Bonner, ETMI and University of Liberia.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here