1979: Invincible Eleven Football Club

1979- Invincible Eleven_web.jpg

This is a team picture of Invincible Eleven in 1979. It was before their game against Mighty Barrolle for the OAU Trophy. Invincible Eleven won the game 1-0 with Anthony Gray scoring the late winner.

Players include Teah Fokofo, J. Tarnue Moryan, James D. Findley, A.C. Grayling, Benedict Wesseh and Sekou Gomez. Officials include Sam Burnette, Jr., and Marbue Richards.

Leave a Reply